Update (7/27/2010)

Here comes another major update. Well not necessarily major, but not minor either. It’s a mini-major update. Any who:

  • First, I have finally started a Twitter for my blog. It’s not specifically for the blog, but mostly for it. My twitter account will be used for all my gaming and blogging activities, not just this blog. You can find my Twitter by clicking this link.
  • I have a plethora of videos saved on my computer right now just waiting to be uploaded. The problem is, I’m not sure what I want to do with them yet. I have a decent amount of short clips, so I’m thinking about doing a minitage soon. Also, I have 4 or 5 full length game play videos, and I’m contemplating whether or not I should do some commentary. So I will think about all this until the end of my vacation (August 1st). Then I will be home and can play some more.
  • Lastly, the blog reached 6000 hits recently. I never thought I would have that many people view my blog, and I can’t begin to thank all of you, my readers, who have helped me get where I am. Hopefully we can keep getting more readers. Thank you all.

~C IR Y IP TI C

One Response to Update (7/27/2010)

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Trevor Wulke, Trevor. Trevor said: New post on the blog: https://mw2customclasses.wordpress.com/2010/07/27/update-7272010/ […]

Leave a Reply

