Update (6/20/2010)

Alright, I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted, but I have good reasons for this:

  • I don’t think I’ve posted this on here before, but I am in the US Marine Corps Reserve, and I had my Annual Training (AT) these last 2 weeks. It’s where we go out and train, plain and simple. Now that I am back, I can get back into recording game play and posting posts.
  • I have given up on my Road to Commander series idea. Simply do to the massive amount and size of all the video files it would take was just too overwhelming.
  • I had remained at level 70, 5th prestige for quite a while trying to come up with a new custom class to post about, but I just couldn’t come up with anything new or “Exciting”. That being said, I decided to prestige again, and I plan on working up 2 or 3 classes to post about by the time I hit level 70 again.
  • Lastly, happy Father’s Day to all you fathers’ out there.

Semper Fi,

C IR Y IP T I C

Leave a Reply

