Update (5/22/2010)

Just another small, but important, update:

  • I have bought a new Capture Card (the Dazzle Something Something HD), which hooks directly up to my computers USB port, as opposed to the HAVA Platinum, which required the use of my network, which didn’t always work out for me. Now that I have a fully functional Capture Card (although I can’t get the audio to work properly…but that doesn’t matter right now), I have started a few new projects, which I will discuss here shortly.
  • I have created a new Gamertag for this one project I am doing: My very own Road to Commander (RTC). And with this project, I am going to record every single minute of game play that it takes for me to get to level 70 (Commander).  This is basically to show you guys how I play and a regular basis, versus my usual single game video. So through all the ups and the downs, I will record everything. I should hopefully start uploading this “series” as soon as this upcoming Monday, so look forward to that.
  • Next, I am working on my first real montage. Well actually it’s going to be more like a mini-montage (minitage), but that’s besides the point. IF ANYBODY HAS ANY VIDEO EDITING SKILLS AND MIGHT CONSIDER HELPING ME, JUST LEAVE A MESSAGE HERE. I’m not the best video editor out there, and so I’m looking for help from you guys. Also, I need a intro/title/logo thing, so if anybody has any experience making 3D animations, or just simple title/logos, let me know if you’re willing to help.

~C IR Y IP T I C

2 Responses to Update (5/22/2010)

  1. Leese says:

    What video editor are you using? Logos and stuff are kind of my thing so if you still need help, let me know and I’ll be glad to help ( even if you are an Xbox-er!! LOL!! )

Leave a Reply

