Random Pic of the Day [#2]

Here’s a snapshot of a game when I was using my Hidden Sniper custom class:

Title: Custom Class 5 Gameplay
Custom Class 5 Gameplay

Click to enlarge. This was during a game when I wasn’t recording, which makes me somewhat sad because this would have been the video for my Custom Class post. I ended up getting up to 31-0 before dying. I don’t remember too well, but I believe I was using the kill streak 5-7-11 (Predator Missile, Harrier, Chopper Gunner), and both my Harrier and Chopper Gunner got shot down immediately, so I got at least 27 kills with the class by itself. I just wanted to show case the capabilities of this class.

~C IR Y IP T I C

Leave a Reply

