Update (4/16/2010)

Another quick update:

  • I added a new page to the Menu Bar: About Me. It’s just a little information about me as a gamer, like what systems I play, what games, etc.
  • I joined a new Video hosting site (livevideo.com) because Youtube wouldn’t let me host my montage trailer there because I used part a song (ie I have copyright issues or something). So that is why the link under Videos does not work right now. I will update it as soon as my video is uploaded on the new site.
  • I think I have fixed my Capture Card, so I should be able to start making new Custom Classes and other good things.
Leave a Reply

